At the national general meeting on 16 March 2018, the national delegates have elected and appointed the new members of the national board of directors of Belgian Federation:

The National President: Mr Hermans Frans
The National Vice-President: Mr Sapin Denis
The National Vice-President, President of the Nationaal Sportcommitte: Mr De Bosscher Boudewijn
The National Treasurer: Mr Bruurs Alphons
The Legal Counsel: Mr Houbrechts Gino