Belgium: New National Board

At the national general meeting on 16 March 2018, the national delegates have elected and appointed the new members of the national board of directors of Belgian Federation:

The National President: Mr Hermans Frans
The National Vice-President: Mr Sapin Denis
The National Vice-President & President of the Nationaal Sportcommitte:
Mr De Bosscher Boudewijn
The National Treasurer: Mr Bruurs Alphons
The Legal Counsel: Mr Houbrechts Gino


FCI delegation in Taiwan

Visit Mr Anguo Hsiu’s Pigeon Club in Taiwan on the 27th of March by the international delegation with the leadership of Mr. Istvan Bardos, president of FCI